Everything looks bigger underwater

Ready to Jump in?

Training

Never Dived Before?

4th October info session
Come see us at our Welcome meeting:
27th September 1pm BSTC-B32 (Barbara Strang)

Drysuit Training

Unfortunately, there will be no more drysuit training this semester.

Stay Tuned for next semester training!

Continue Your Training?

Are you an Open Water/Ocean Diver?
Join us for Sports diver, the next step!
Register your interest:
J.Walton7@newcastle.ac.uk

The sea, once it casts its spell, holds one in its net of wonder forever

Trips

(Prices and Dates TBC)
Farnes: 17/18 Nov
Lochaline: Feb
International: Easter

Seal Seal

Comittee

Eli Glover

President
E.Glover1@newcastle.ac.uk

jack walton

Dive Officer
J.Walton7@newcastle.ac.uk

Frank Eardley

Training Officer
F.Eardley1@newcastle.ac.uk

Emily Rowlands

Treasurer
E.Rowlands1@newcastle.ac.uk

William Holder

Expeditions Officer/Webmaster
W.G.Holder1@newcastle.ac.uk

Matt Walker

Expeditions Officer/VP
M.J.Walker@newcastle.ac.uk

Tara Twine

Kit Officer
T.Twine@newcastle.ac.uk

Soraya-Hind Taleb

Secretary
S.Taleb@newcastle.ac.uk

Charles Rhodes

Membership Secretary
C.Rhodes1@newcastle.ac.uk

Maddie & Ben

Social Secs
M.Jackson-Wojcik@newcastle.ac.uk
B.Curless@newcastle.ac.uk

Diving is an investment of time and money but the rewards can be life changing, literally