Race Calendar

Fixtures for the 2018-19 season.

Saturday 29th September NEHL XC, Wrekenton (5/6.4/9.6km)
Sunday 7th October NEHL XC, Druridge Bay (5/6.4/9/6km)
Saturday 13th October Durham University PvP (4.5/6km)
Saturday 27th October NEHL XC, Gosforth Park Racecourse (5/6.4/9.6km)
Wednesday 14th November Manchester Indoors (Track)
Saturday 17th November Edinburgh University Braids Hill XC (5/10km)
Saturday 1st December (TBC) Leeds University XC Relays (3.2km)
Saturday 5th January NEHL Sherman Cup XC, Temple Park (5/6.4/9.6km)
Saturday 2nd February BUCS XC, Exeter (7/10km)
Saturday 9th February NEHL XC, Thornley Farm (5/6.4/9.6km)
Friday 15th – Sunday 17th February BUCS Indoors, Sheffield (Track)
Saturday 2nd March NEHL XC, Alnwick Castle (5/6.4/9.6km)
Saturday 9th March NUAXC Past vs Present
Saturday 16th March Lancaster Cup (Track)
Saturday 23rd March NUAXC Cow Bell Road Race (5km)
Saturday 4th – Monday 6th May BUCS Outdoors, Bedford (Track)

Races in bold are part of the race series.

Other races of interest:

  • Gateshead College & Gateshead Harriers Indoor Series – Match 1 Thu 15th November
  • BUCS 10,000m Championships, Loughborough – date TBC 2019
  • North East Champs (Track) – Sat 11th-Sun 12th May

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *